done, done and double done

So, this morning I put my query and synopsis in the mail to Harlequin.  Vampire Bob and the Barracuda Babes is finished.

But I’m at a bit of a loss.  Now what?  Do I go back to my previous work in progress?  Do I resurrect an old work that has been calling me to rewrite it?  Do I write another romance?  Do I start something completely new? (I am certainly not lacking in ideas.  I have a little list . . . .)

If it were summer, I’d be in the garden.  Or even spring.  Which I know is occurring in other parts of North America, just not here.

I could read a book.  But which one?  I have a stack of them.  So many books.

Decisions, decisions.

Leave a Reply

