Go, Canada

Temp:  I have no idea.  I haven’t been outside all weekend!

Canada wins Olympic hockey game against USA.  This is a great day for Canadians. I bask in reflected glory.  And I don’t even like hockey.  But I watched this game.  Sort of.  The tension was more than I could stand at times; I had to leave the room frequently.

One chapter to go and I will finish the second draft of romance novel.  It’s interesting how this is going:  First draft was to get the story.  Second draft has been to tighten plot elements.  Third draft?  Flow. Language. Continuity.

Leave a Reply

